Hold on to my voice.

 

images05IF8UWU
Be strong and of good courage ,do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the one who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

 

 

 

Written By Deb Oliver

I just finished watching the movie Enough, one of my favorites, where this woman goes back and kicks her abusive husbands ___.

While she was learning to fight, her teacher tells her, as sure as this man is a coward He will kick you while your down, and in that moment he tells her ( hold unto my voice) and he tells her what she will need to do to take him down.

I felt God was telling me when you have been kicked and you feel you are down for the count and it looks like the game is over. You keep your eyes on me and hold on to my voice. ( Hear me Deb, hear my words and draw from my Spirit.)

Now rise to your feet, stand and be thou courageous, for I’m with you and I will never leave you, this battle is not yours but mine. Use what I have taught you and do not deviate. Hold on to my voice. Be brave. And hold on to my voice. Be brave. I will walk you through this.  HOLD ON TO MY WORDS!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

